Info | Retreats | Registrations | News | Pictures | TEC Council | Team Only

TEC Council

TEC Council meets the second Thursday of each month except the months when a TEC weekend is held (January, April, July, October). Meetings are at Good Shepherd Lutheran Church, Owatonna at 7:00 p.m.

Community members are open to come to TEC council meetings in March, June, September, or December. Leadership selection meetings are closed meetings, and occur the month immediately following the TEC weekends. Please contact the council convenor if you would like to attend.

Adult Council Members

Convenor Tara Roberts
Co-Convenor Jen Kahler
Manuals Joel Cooper
Member at Large Jessica Andrist
Member at Large Mallory Plotz
Missions and Outreach Alli Madden
Secretary Sarah Barber
Social Media Erin Oberle
Spiritual Director Chelsea Boyden
Supplies Britt Wegner
Team Allocations Chris Teskey
Technology and Communications Greg Schimek
Treasurer Tim Anderson
Weekender Allocations Jodi Gleason

youth Council Members

Hayfield Area Sade Andrist
New Ulm Area Noah Engel
Owatonna Area Hannah McNett
Owatonna Area Cody Shaw
Rochester Area Kristen Halvorson
Stewartville Area Aaron Schimek
Stewartville Area Carleen Rager
Waseca Area Leah Scheffert
Wells Area Liam Schrader